info@NORAohio.com (216) 672-6292

Northern Ohio Restaurant Alliance

Archive

Spooner Risk Control Services

Risk Control Mark Walters Regional Sales Manager Spooner Risk Control Services Direct: (440) 249-5211 Mobile: (216) 217-6592 28605 Ranney Parkway Westlake, OH 44145 mwalters@spoonerinc.com www.spoonerinc.com Spooner’s track record speaks for itself. Spooner’s Group Retro calculated refunds to Ohio employers are…
Read more

Silco Fire & Security

Fire & Security Don Blosser Services Manager Silco Fire & Security 740.407.6298Mobile 614.449.2101 Office 614.449.2007 Fax 1425 Universal Road Columbus, Ohio 43207 dblosser@silcofs.com www.silcofs.com Serving Ohio, Northern Kentucky and Eastern Indiana For Over 50 Years Family Owned & Managed Silco…
Read more

Gardiner Allen DeRoberts Insurance

Insurance Dan Lewis MBA CPCU Gardiner Allen DeRoberts Insurance cell 614-582-8955 office 614-221-1500 777 Goodale Blvd. Suite 200 Columbus, OH 43212 dlewis@gadinsurance.com www.gadinsurance.com Gardiner Allen DeRoberts has been serving the insurance needs of Central Ohio since 1928. As one of…
Read more

GrowthComm Payment Solutions

Credit Card Processing John Boucher Relationship Manager GrowthComm Payment Solutions (877) 272-9915 (330) 760-4800 cell 1267 Southeast Ave. Tallmadge, OH  44278 John@GrowthComm.com www.GrowthComm.com Credit Card Processing is an important part of most business’. Electronic Payments wants their clients to understand their…
Read more

Kappus Company

Commercial Foodservice Equipment Roger H. Friedman Executive Chef Kappus Company Cell: 216-218-1556 Fax: 216-367-6699 4755 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135 RogerF@kappuscompany.com www.kappuscompany.com Kappus Company provides the top name brands in high performance commercial foodservice equipment that you know and…
Read more

Orlando Baking Company

Breads & Bakery Ron Rosenfield Account Manager Orlando Baking Company (216) 361-1872 x1134 cell: (216) 344-0804 7777 Grand Ave Cleveland , OH 44104 rrosenfield@orlandobaking.com www.orlandobaking.com Orlando Baking Company® is a family organization founded in Castel di Sangro, Italy in 1872….
Read more

Hospitality Control Systems

POS & Surveillance Systems Bob Vober Sales Representative Hospitality Control Systems (330) 633-1221 1267 Southeast Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278 bvober@hcs-pos.com www.hcs-pos.com Hospitality Control Systems is an established leader with over 24 years of successful POS implementation in the Hospitality Industry….
Read more

Ahola Payroll & HR

Payroll & Human Resources Tim Yonek Payroll Consultant Ahola Tax Service 440-503-2013 6820 West Snowville Road Brecksville, OH 44141 tyonek@ahola.com Ahola Payroll Services is a local 46 year old, Family owned regional service bureau operating in 48 States from its…
Read more

intouchdining.com

Email Marketing/Social Networking Mark J. Somerville President TargetMedia Enterprises, Inc. (216) 672-6292 1900 Cook Ave Cleveland, OH 44109 Mark@TargetMediaEnt.com With intouchdining.com email delivery system, we do the work. We input your customer information and build your email campaigns. You don’t…
Read more

Ice King

Ice Machine Cleaning & Sanitizing Jason Schwertner Ice King (216) 905-1888 Ice King provides refrigeration preventative maintenance for restaurants & taverns throughout Northeast Ohio. We specialize in Ice Machine cleaning, water filter systems and the cleaning of cooler, freezer and…
Read more

S&D Coffee, Inc.

Coffee & Tea Distribution John Luca Regional Account Executive S&D Coffee, Inc. (800) 933-2210 9591 York Alpha Drive North Royalton, OH 44133 lucaj@sndcoffee.com S&D is a family-owned business since 1927 with over 70,000 customers. Our coffee roasting capacity is 130,000,000…
Read more

State Cleaning Solutions

Ware Wash, Laundry & Housekeeping Cleaning Solutions Warren Johnson Sales Manager State Cleaning Solutions (216) 310-4831 3100 Hamilton Ave Cleveland, OH 44114 wajohnson@statecleaningsolutions.com  

TargetMedia Enterprises, Inc.

Marketing ~ Technology ~ Photography Mark J. Somerville President TargetMedia Enterprises, Inc. (216) 672-6292 1900 Cook Ave Cleveland, OH 44109 Mark@TargetMediaEnt.com www.TargetMediaEnt.com www.TargetMediaPhoto.com TargeMedia Enterprises, Inc. specializes in designing and implementing current technology and marketing tools. We build loyalty with…
Read more