info@NORAohio.com (216) 672-6292

Northern Ohio Restaurant Alliance

Archive

Bush Integrated

Print and Promotional Products Martin King General Manager Bush Integrated Office: (216) 362-6700 Mobile: (216) 299-9918 15901 Industrial Parkway Cleveland, OH 44135 mking@bushintegrated.com www.bushintegrated.com

Hammond IT

IT Services Dave Hammond Owner (440) 549-0426 2271 Cooper Foster Park Rd Amherst, OH 44001 dave@hammonditservices.com https://hammonditservices.com

ADT

ADT Security Fallon Petro Territory Manager (216) 409-1630 9200 Market Place Broadview Hts, OH 44147 fpetro@adt.com www.adt.com Fallon is the leading security solutions expert in Northeastern Ohio. She’s employed by North America’s largest, most recognizable and most trustworthy security company,…
Read more

Bottom Line Restaurant Solutions

On-Line Kitchen Management System Mark J. Somerville VP Sales Bottom Line Restaurant Solutions (216) 672-6292 Info@BLRS.net www.BLRS.net Bottom Line is  an Online Kitchen Management System with Order Entry, Inventory and Menu Costing.  Bottom Line is a consolidated real-time online price…
Read more

Avalon Foodservice

Foodservice Carolyn Cox Foodservice Consultant phone 800.362.0622 cell 216.375.9600 fax 330.854.7108 AVALON Foodservice, Inc. 2240 Locust Street South Canal Fulton, OH  44614-0536 Carolyn.Cox@avalonfoods.com  

Spectrum Business

Internet | Voice | TV Robert Wright Business Account Executive c) 330.714.2228 Spectrum Business 530 S Main St. Akron, OH 44311 robert.c.wright@charter.com I’m a small to medium size business Sales Consultant for Spectrum. I Bring 15 years of experience in...
Read more

Coldwell Banker Commercial

Commercial Real Estate Association Nick J. Cireddu (CBI) Business Broker (440) 520-5797 Coldwell Banker Commercial 15380 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44136 NJCireddu@gmail.com www.cbccle.com Owner. Occupier. Investor. Local business or global corporation. No matter who you are, the challenges remain the...
Read more

Allstate

Insurance Tom Allen Agency Owner Allstate Commercial Office: (440) 210-9889 1324 Cooper Foster Park Rd. W Lorain, OH 44053 TOMALLEN@allstate.com Linked In

GrowthComm Payment Solutions

Credit Card Processing John Boucher Relationship Manager GrowthComm Payment Solutions (877) 272-9915 (330) 760-4800 cell 1267 Southeast Ave. Tallmadge, OH  44278 John@GrowthComm.com www.GrowthComm.com Credit Card Processing is an important part of most business’. Electronic Payments wants their clients to understand their…
Read more

Hospitality Control Systems

POS & Surveillance Systems Bob Vober Sales Representative Hospitality Control Systems (330) 633-1221 1267 Southeast Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278 bvober@hcs-pos.com www.hcs-pos.com Hospitality Control Systems is an established leader with over 24 years of successful POS implementation in the Hospitality Industry….
Read more

APS Payroll

Payroll ~ Benefits ~ HR Tim Yonek Business Development Manager APS Office: 330.783.3970 Cell: 216.798.8335 755 Boardman Camfield Road ~ Suite N2 Youngstown, OH  44512 tyonek@nescoresource.com  

Ice King

Ice Machine Cleaning & Sanitizing Jason Schwertner Ice King (216) 905-1888 Ice King provides refrigeration preventative maintenance for restaurants & taverns throughout Northeast Ohio. We specialize in Ice Machine cleaning, water filter systems and the cleaning of cooler, freezer and…
Read more

S&D Coffee, Inc.

Coffee & Tea Distribution John Luca Regional Account Executive S&D Coffee, Inc. (800) 933-2210 9591 York Alpha Drive North Royalton, OH 44133 lucaj@sndcoffee.com S&D is a family-owned business since 1927 with over 70,000 customers. Our coffee roasting capacity is 130,000,000…
Read more

State Cleaning Solutions

Ware Wash, Laundry & Housekeeping Cleaning Solutions Warren Johnson Sales Manager State Cleaning Solutions (216) 310-4831 3100 Hamilton Ave Cleveland, OH 44114 wajohnson@statecleaningsolutions.com