Bottle To Glass

Wine Distribution Laura Ciccarelli Sales Representative o) (330) 303-1800 c) (330) 620-0603 Bottle To Glass 43 East Market Street Akron, OH 44308 lciccarelli@bottletoglass.com www.bottletoglass.com Not all wines are curated equal…

Continue Reading Bottle To Glass

Hammond IT

IT Services Dave Hammond Owner (440) 549-0426 2271 Cooper Foster Park Rd Amherst, OH 44001 dave@hammonditservices.com https://hammonditservices.com

Continue Reading Hammond IT

ADT

ADT Security Fallon Petro Territory Manager (216) 409-1630 9200 Market Place Broadview Hts, OH 44147 fpetro@adt.com www.adt.com Fallon is the leading security solutions expert in Northeastern Ohio. She’s employed by…

Continue Reading ADT

Avalon Foodservice

Foodservice Carolyn Cox Foodservice Consultant phone 800.362.0622 cell 216.375.9600 fax 330.854.7108 AVALON Foodservice, Inc. 2240 Locust Street South Canal Fulton, OH  44614-0536 Carolyn.Cox@avalonfoods.com

Continue Reading Avalon Foodservice

Spectrum Business

Internet | Voice | TV Robert Wright Business Account Executive c) 330.714.2228 Spectrum Business 530 S Main St. Akron, OH 44311 robert.c.wright@charter.com I’m a small to medium size business Sales…

Continue Reading Spectrum Business

Allstate

Insurance Tom Allen Agency Owner Allstate Commercial Office: (440) 210-3880 1324 Cooper Foster Park Rd. W Lorain, OH 44053 TOMALLEN@allstate.com Linked In

Continue Reading Allstate

Hospitality Control Systems

POS & Surveillance Systems Bob Vober Sales Representative Hospitality Control Systems (330) 633-1221 1267 Southeast Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278 bvober@hcs-pos.com www.hcs-pos.com Hospitality Control Systems is an established leader with over…

Continue Reading Hospitality Control Systems

Ice King

Ice Machine Cleaning & Sanitizing Jason Schwertner Ice King (216) 905-1888 Ice King provides refrigeration preventative maintenance for restaurants & taverns throughout Northeast Ohio. We specialize in Ice Machine cleaning,…

Continue Reading Ice King

TargetMedia Enterprises Inc.

Marketing ~ Technology ~ Photography Mark J. Somerville President TargetMedia Enterprises, Inc. (216) 672-6292 1900 Cook Ave Cleveland, OH 44109 Mark@TargetMediaEnt.com www.TargetMediaEnt.com www.TargetMediaPhoto.com TargeMedia Enterprises, Inc. specializes in designing and…

Continue Reading TargetMedia Enterprises Inc.